Congratulations to the 2022 AASA Member Award Winners


The AASA Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Award recognizes the importance of DE&I in the automotive aftermarket and celebrates those individuals and organizations who champion the spirit of DE&I in their organizations and communities.


2022 Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Award – Individual: Franchelle Thomas, Director of Culture, Communication & People, NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc.
2022 Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Award – Company: MOTOR Information Systems

The AASA Member Advocacy Award celebrates an association member who goes above and beyond and has been a proud advocate for our industry.

2022 AASA Member Advocacy Award: Eric Sills, Chief Executive Officer, Standard Motor Products

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *