Join the Entire Industry

Only one event can keep you on top of what’s now and what’s next in just three days. Make sure you’re at AAPEX 2019 when the entire automotive aftermarket industry from around the world convenes in Las Vegas to explore emerging technology, make profitable deals, find innovative products, receive training, and much more.

Drive Your Business Forward

AAPEX offers everything you need to rise to the challenges your customers present.

  • New-to-Market Products: Explore what’s now and what’s next in the automotive aftermarket.
  • Hands-on Training: Prepare to meet tomorrow’s standards with innovative programming.
  • Cutting-Edge Education: Gain insights on emerging technologies that will impact your business. All AAPEXedu sessions will be translated into Spanish and Chinese.
  • Powerful Network: Build and strengthen relationships with peers and vendors from the U.S. and around the world.

REGISTER NOW

Who You’ll See at AAPEX

Meet with current and new suppliers from 36 countries from across the global automotive industry, and explore cutting-edge products in 1,295 categories from 2,500+ exhibitors. Easily identify U.S. exporters by the “WE EXPORT” sign in their booth. Thank you to our bronze-level and above sponsors listed below.

 

International Buyers — Exclusive Benefits

In addition to the event’s great features, as an international buyer you will take advantage of the worldwide connections that only AAPEX can give you.

  • Dedicated meeting rooms with interpreters and refreshments in the International Buyer Center, so you can go one-on-one with partners and suppliers
  • Networking opportunities with leading aftermarket exporters at the renowned Overseas Automotive Council (OAC) Global Reception
  • Matchmaking programs that schedule one-on-one meetings with U.S. exhibitors focused on your interests in products and services
  • Complimentary admission to all AAPEXedu sessions, Let’s Tech, and Mobility Garage
  • Complimentary shuttle bus services between hotels and Sands Expo

REGISTER NOW

Increased Opportunities for International Buyer Delegations

As part of an International Buyer Delegation, you’ll enjoy all of the benefits listed above as well as discounts and incentives, networking, special events, and more. International buyers who come with a buyer delegation have increased opportunities and an enhanced AAPEX experience with access to an experienced delegation leader who can:

  • Speak your language
  • Take care of your registration
  • Assist you with your visa application process
  • Organize your transportation and hotel accommodations*
  • Assist you before and during AAPEX
  • Offer expert trade counseling, including market analysis to help you select suppliers*
  • Schedule visits to booths and meetings with leading exporters*, depending on delegation
  • Help you with your itinerary, questions and logistics about AAPEX

*Services may vary

Participating in an International Buyer Delegation is easy. Contact one of the delegation leaders listed below or if your country is not listed, contact Judy Novak at judy.novak@aapexshow.com, who will connect you with a delegation leader in your country and answer general questions you may have.

Participating Delegation Leaders

*Escorted Delegation

Brazil
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Branch Office Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Mauricio Vasconcelos, Commercial Specialist
Mauricio.Vasconcelos@trade.gov

Colombia*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Bogota, Colombia
Ricardo A. Roldan, Regional Financial Specialist
Ricardo.Roldan@trade.gov

Costa Rica*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy San Jose, Costa Rica
Roy Fernandez, Senior Commercial Specialist
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Dominican Republic (and Caribbean region)*
(Includes: Antigua & Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, The Grenadines, Haiti, Jamaica, St. Lucia, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Vincent, and Trinidad & Tobago)
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Maria Elena Portorreal, Senior Commercial Specialist
Maria.Portorreal@trade.gov

El Salvador*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy El Salvador, San Salvador
Sandra Hernandez, Commercial Assistant
Sandra.Hernandez@trade.gov

Guatemala*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Guatemala
Antonio Prieto, Senior Trade Specialist
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Honduras*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Rossana Lobo, Senior Commercial Specialist
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Kuwait*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Kuwait
Xavier Muthu, Commercial Specialist
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

Netherlands
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy The Hague, The Netherlands
Glenn van Polanen, Commercial Specialist
Glenn.Vanpolanen@trade.gov

Nigeria
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Consulate General Lagos, Nigeria
Chamberlain Eke, Commercial Specialist
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

Peru
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Lima, Peru
Laura Villanueva, Commercial Assistant
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov

Slovakia
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Bratislava, Slovakia
Lucia Maskova, Commercial Specialist
Lucia.Maskova@trade.gov

South Africa*
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Consulate Capetown, South Africa
Jaisvir Sewpaul, Senior Commercial Specialist
Jaisvir.Sewpaul@trade.gov

Spain
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy Madrid, Spain
Carlos Perezminguez, Senior International Trade Specialist
Carlos.Perezminguez@trade.gov

Participating in an International Buyer Delegation is easy. Contact Judy Novak at judy.novak@aapexshow.com, who will connect you with a delegation leader in your country and answer general questions you may have.

Drive your business forward at AAPEX.

REGISTER NOW

When you register by October 11, 2019, you’ll pay only $40 for access to both AAPEX, November 5-7, 2019, and the SEMA Show, November 5-8, 2019.